The Club Committee, as ratified at the AGM on the 9th February 2019, is constituted as follows:




Club Captain                                    

Bar Manager                           

Social secretary

Juniors Manager               

Child Welfare Officer   


Playing Committee

Fixture Secretary

1st team captain                       

1st team vice captain                

2nd team captain  

2nd team vice captain                 

Mike Beattie

Mike Stevens

Ian Murdoch

John Rolfe

Richard Sainter

c/o RS

Marcus Angell

Victoria Fellows

Elliot Collins

IMark Dakin

Matt Brightwell

Martin Harris

Paul Cheshire

07852 442861

07802 464004

07525 911894

07976 297370

07787 244111

07721 402947

07703 178413

07817 297150

07921 563494

07762 017355

07971 781805

Back to League Cricket home page        For a list of life members and VPs, click here

The Club Constitution and other related policies can be accessed by clicking here

For details of age group coaches for the junior section, click here