Back to League Cricket home page 

Contact the relevant captain immediately if you are not available. Their contact details are here 

1st Xl

Sat 21st July 2018

League vs Twyford 2

Home meet at club 11.45 

Sam Rolfe (c) (w)

Hamzah Ahmed

Junaid Ahmed

Saeed Ajmal

Matt Brightwell

Phil Brooks

Mike Gillett

George Grose

Ben Hillary

Simon Lloyd

John Rolfe

Umpire      Graham Hillary


2nd Xl

Sat 21st July 2018

League vs Thame 3

Away meet at Lord William's 12.15 (OX9 2AQ)

Martin Harris (c)

Paul Cheshire

Paul Daly

Shaun Dryden

James Goodband

Fahan Mahmood

David Maunder

Ian Murdoch

Mark Neal

Jovan Sahota (w)

David Saint