In recognition of their outstanding contributions to BRCC, life memberships have been bestowed on;

Alan & Margaret Brooks

Eric & Mandy Horne

Ken & Marcell Malthouse                                                  

Chris & Lorna Newell

Bill Potts 

The Club is indebted to its VPs for their continuing support 


Mike Beattie

Tom Beattie

Caroline Bird

Connect Catering

Paul Brzezicki  

Mike Cussell

David Dakin

Steve Dauncey

Sharon Dryden

Tony Dryden                                 

Ian Fleming

Sian Fleming

Henry Hale

Leesa Hale

Stuart Hampson

H J Heinz

Robin Johnson

Hermione Keeping

Eleanor Lord

Tony Lord 

Jude McIndoe

Russ Moran

Craig Pargetter

Sam Pargetter

Digby Rivett

Jules Sainter

James Simpson

Nikki Simpson

Christine Stevens

Oli White

 Ben Wicks