## **BLEDLOW RIDGE CRICKET CLUB**

Meadow Styles Sports Ground, Chinnor Road, Bledlow Ridge



Notice is given of the Annual General Meeting to be held in the Clubhouse at Meadow Styles Sports Ground, Bledlow Ridge, on Saturday 11<sup>th</sup> January 2020 at 9.00am.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes of the 2019 AGM
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Treasurers Report
- 5. Secretary's Report
- 6. Club Captain's Report
- 7. Adoption of the new constitution
- 8. Election of Officers and Committee

The outgoing committee has nominated the following officers and committee members who have expressed their willingness to take the roles as described. This nomination can be passed 'en bloc', however further nominations will be accepted from the floor, in which case there will be an election for each contested position.

General Committee		Playing Committee	
Chair	Mike Beattie	Chairman	John Rolfe
Secretary	Ian Murdoch	1 <sup>st</sup> XI captain	Mark Dakin
Treasurer	Mike Stevens	1 <sup>st</sup> XI vice	Matt Brightwell
Club Captain	John Rolfe	2 <sup>nd</sup> XI captain	Martin Harris
Membership Sec	Paul Cheshire	2 <sup>nd</sup> XI vice	Paul Cheshire
Junior Rep	Oli White		
Bar Manager	Richard Sainter	Match Secretary	David Saint
Social & Fundr'sing Mg	r TBA	Fixture Sec	Elliot Collins
CWO *	Vicki Fellows		

<sup>\*</sup> CWO is appointed by the committee rather than elected

Non committee roles for election
President Mike Stevens

9. Any other business (as allowed by the Chairman)